Study Association Mercurius
Nieuwe Achtergracht 166
1018 WV Amsterdam
[email protected] (English)
+31 20 525 5302
Whatsapp: +31 6 55 40 27 92

KVK 40536299
IBAN NL73RABO0393851818 (SV Mercurius)

Mercurius Office
UvA Roeterseilandcampus (REC)
Building REC-B  / Room B1.05a

Opening Hours
Our office is open Mondays to Fridays from 11:00 – 15:00. There is a chance that one of the board members is present at the office after opening hours. You can come by with all of your questions, we will be happy to help you!

Covid-19 update
Due to the developments of the COVID-19 pandemic, we can only allow a max of 3 people to be allowed in the boardroom at once. Unfortunately, that means we’re going to have to work with time slots for which you’ll have to sign up in order to visit the boardroom. You can do so via this link.

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Do you have specific questions or comments? Then you can directly contact one of the Board members. For general questions you can use the contact form.

Cristiana Scriba – Chair
Coordinator International Committee, board member of Alumni Group CW, board member of the Faculty Association FMG
[email protected] 

Kyle Hassing – Secretary
Coordinator Promotion Committee, Coordinator Tutoring Classes
[email protected]

Bowien Wegman – Treasurer
Coordinator Sales Committee, Coordinator Book sale
[email protected]

Sofía Rodríguez Tejada – Study Commissioner 
Coordinator Study Committee, Coordinator Travel Committee, Coordinator Programme Committee
[email protected]

Léna Ambroise – Social Commissioner 
Coordinator Social Committee, Coordinator Trip Committee, Coordinator Introduction Committee
[email protected]

Daria Comeaga – External Commissioner 
Coordinator Sales Committee, Coordinator Career Committee, Coordinator Communication 360, Coordinator Medium Magazine
[email protected]